President:    Susan Burns    508-347-1147    susanlburns@charter.net

Vice-President:    Monique Fontaine    508-278-6714

                                                             mlfontaine@fishwindowcleaning.com

Treasurer:    Jocelyn Bouvier    508-347-7304    jbouvier53@yahoo.com

Secretary:    Sue Therriault    508-869-6572    susan_therriault@msn.com

Activities:

     Speakers:    Anne Pietroburgo    774-241-3493    annedidit2@gmail.com

     Workshops:    Sue Therriault    508-869-6572    susan_therriault@msn.com

     Architecture Challenge:

                   Monique Fontaine    508-278-6714    mlfontaine@fishwindowcleaning.com

     Whisper Challenge:    Becki Leavitt    860-928-4722    paloaltoeast@mac.com

     Fall 2017 Retreat:    Ruth Haynes    508-829-2762    rh2quilt@gmail.com

     YMCA Children’s Gift Program:

                     Cathy Carpentier    508-765-5033     prac134@hotmail.com

     Quilter’s Brunch:    Anne Covino    508-592-2088    acovino1958@gmail.com

Hospitality:    Anne Covino    508-592-2088    acovino1958@gmail.com

Librarian:    Karen Murphy    508-797-0104    kjmurphy57@charter.net

Members at Large:    Jeanne Adler    508-248-6869    jdadler@charter.net

                      Anne Morin   508-864-4339    tamorin23@aol.com

Membership:    Gaye Kenyon    508-347-7464    gkenyon1217@gmail.com

Newsletter/Facebook:    Becki Leavitt    860-928-4722    paloaltoeast@mac.com

Outreach:    Terri Donnelly    508-637-1174    tdonnellyd15@gmail.com

Photographer:    Open

Publicity:    Open

Ways and Means:

                   Carol Cruttenden    860-315-7302    ccrutt@charter.net

                   Joanne Morin    860-942-6962    jomorin26@gmail.com

Webmaster:    Sue Therriault    508-869-6572    susan_therriault@msn.com

Advertisements